AGAIN, AGAIN, AGAIN : Sketchbook 2011

Fellows, here’s the cover of AGAN, AGAIN, AGAIN, my 2011’s sketchbook. Will be released at New York Comic Con (Oct 13-16). The cover design was created by Amanda Paiva and the art have 3 steps from a Lady Death cover art (the colored step have work by Paola Piereti – the entire art with colors will be available as a limited print at my table on Artist Alley area).

Again, Again, Again - Sketchbook 2011

My commission list (only sketches, finishing with marker) to be delivered in person at this NYCC 2011 is OPEN. As we all already know, the day will be October 13-16. Requests before NYCC have this special prices:

* 9 x 12 “

Head shot – $ 20.00
Torso – $ 40.00
Full-Body – $ 80.00

* 11 x 14 “

Full Body – $ 100.00
2 characters – $ 200.00

PLUS: I have exclusive RITTENHOUSE ARTIST PROOF papers to Commissioned SketchCards: – X-MEN Archives sketchcards set (3 cards) – Spider-Man Archivessketchcards set (8 cards) – Marvel Heroes and Villains sketchcards set (10 cards)

Prices for commissions at these official sketchcard sets:

Head shot – $ 30.00
Torso – $ 50.00

Commissions can now be ordered through my email hdr.daniel@gmail.com

I’ll be at the ARTIST ALLEY inside NYCC. I just don’t have my table number yet.
As soon as I have it I’ll update this post entry with it!

One thought on “AGAIN, AGAIN, AGAIN : Sketchbook 2011

Leave a Reply

