Scientists prove – Cientistas comprovam

Today I knew of a note that I could not leave to pass… Scientists of the Cambridge’s English University , through mathematical studies, had gotten the numbers of the supposed PERFECT WOMAN.
The result = JESSICA ALBA!
I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT! I always tell… she’s my muse, since Darkangel series, After Sin City, the consolidation :)!
Excuse me Jolie, Elektra, Biel (and the other) fans : D hehehe!
Jessica Alba@SinCity
line
Hoje eu soube de uma notícia que eu não poderia deixar passar… Cientistas da Universidade Inglesa de Cambridge, através de estudos matemáticos, obtiveram os números da suposta MULHER PERFEITA.
O resultado = JESSICA ALBA!
EU SABIA!!! EU SABIA!!!
E ainda tinha quem duvidasse isso! Quem me conhece, sabe que ela é minha musa, e agora não tem o que discutir! Descupem-me os fãs da Jolie, Elektra, Biel (entre outras) :D hehehe!

3 thoughts on “Scientists prove – Cientistas comprovam

  1. ahhhh agora eu li a notícia.. hahaha entendi tudo! =P são as proportions dela. ah mulher perfeita só de corpo então…. vai saber se ela não é uma chata d galochas?! hahah

  2. Hello…I Googled for jessica alba sin city, but found your page about Scientists prove – Cientistas comprovam…and have to say thanks. nice read.

Leave a Reply

