Lady Death sketch

[singlepic=155,320,240,,left]

Augusto Leite, one of my pupils in my Sequential Art class, request me, in an comics convention here on Brazil, a few months ago, an Lady Death sketch. He gentle send me today a scan of this image. There’s, on sketch’s Gallery section.

Augusto Leite, um de meus alunos, da minha turma de Histórias em Quadrinhos, solicitou-me, em um dos eventos daqui do RS, alguns meses atrás, um sketch da Lady Death. Gentilmente, recebi dele hoje um scan do desenho, e estou disponibilizando aqui, nos sketch’s da seção Gallery.

Leave a Reply

