Doc Gori!

Last week, one of my students, Matheus Mossmann surprises me when request an skecth with Doctor Gori, the great vilan from the Tokusatsu 70’s Spectreman! I loved to make this sketch, cause I’m a fan of this oldies Tokusatsu japanese series. In particular, Ultraman and the classic Spectreman series.

[singlepic=300,450,350,,center]

Some years ago, I’ve made an related art to the Exposition Visões Heróicas. The invited artists develop illustrations showing who anime/tokusatsu series them watch on tv in childhood). My participation present bove heroes.


Matheus gently sent to me the scan from this sketch! Thanks, man!

Leave a Reply

