Motor City Comic Con – 1rst time in Detroit + PRE-SHOW LIST

Hey, this week, the MOTOR CITY COMIC CON offical website post about my presence into the show, in . Will be my first time in Detroit, and I think will be amazing meet the public from Michigan!
I´ll be attending all 3 days (May 13, 14, 15 – 2016), and I open a pre-show commission list with 10 slots only, so, if you can make your pre-request contacting me in email (hdr.daniel@gmail.com) with subject ´MOTOR CITY PRESHOW LIST´! :)
In May, eee you all in DETROIT!

mccc2016danielhdr

Leave a Reply

